ViewSoutheastern Local SD
View
Southeastern Local
School District
2003 Lancaster Rd.Chillicothe, Ohio 45601   |  (740) 774-2003
Alumni

1949

Mildred (Jenkins) Tackett

met@horizonview.net

 

   

1953

Pat O’Dell

pmo2@roadrunner.com

 

   

1959

Charlie McCormick

cwmccormick@embarqmail.com


Marjorie (Meeker) McCormick

mmccormick@embarqmail.com


Janet Lunsford Page

janetpage@roadrunner.com

 

   

1961

Trudy (McGarvey) Stidham

PJordie@aol.com

 

   

1962

Orland Snyder

wssnyder@roadrunner.com

 

   

1964

Sue (Cartee) Snyder

wssnyder@roadrunner.com


Bruce Kirk

kirksmusic@horizonview.net


Marlene (Higley) Collins

mailto:missmarlene64@yahoo.com


Claudia (Karshner) Ward

gward303@roadrunner.com




 

   

1965

Rita (Willoughby) Graves

rgraves@horizon.net


Elwood A. Strausbaugh

chefwoodvet@yahoo.com

 

   

1966

Gary Gallaugher

farman911@cox..net

 

   

1967

Sue (Meeker) Kirk

kirksmusic@horizonview.net


John H. Ambrose

jhambrose@bellsouth.net


Jane (Meeker)Kohlhofer

Jane0249@aol.com


Sharon Cash Strausbaugh

punkinst24@yahoo.com

 

 Tony Siders  

 tsiders@gmail.com

 

   

 

   

1968

Sandy Dennis)Sexton

sandystravel@horizonview.net

 

 Allen McCoy  

 mccoyallen9@gmail.com

 

 Bryan Morehouse  junkmanbuz@gmail.com

 

   

1969

Joyce Cooper-Park

kpark@bright.net

 

   

1971

Ron Adams

adams25@bright.net


Clara (Karshner) Adams

adams25@bright.net

 

   

1972

Chris Cooper-Scott

jfscott@adelphia.net


Diana Mitten Swords

djswords1975@yahoo.com

 

   

1973

Bill Golden

golsvcs-sehs@yahoo.com

 

   

1974

Sharon Shaw

kaykay13@fuse.net


Cynthia (Cindy) McClure

cjmcclure@vfemail.net


Terry Glatting

terryandbeth@horizonview.com


Lisa Strausbaugh

lstrausbaugh@columbus.rr.com

 

   

1975

Randy Castle

mattca42@adelphia.net


Don Shreve

dozerdon64@hotmail.com


Andrea (Riddle)

andreakcall@adelphia.net

 

   

1976

Stephen Golden

steve@smgolden.com


Cynthia (Cindy Doyle) Long

mailto:cclong@adelphia.net


Sandy Stepp Gillum

gillumsandy@yahoo.com


Gail Allen

gwallen@wowway.com


James (Randy) Thacker

Wranndyt@aol.com


Jynni Shreve

jyn@inogeni.com


Jim McGehee

Jim.mchegee@ca.com

 

   

1977

Carrie (Riddle) Strawser

cstrawser@mail.gsn.k12.oh.us


Pam (Oney) Skaggs

edgewaterrps@aol.com


Jacqueline (Stanhope) Grubb

jgrubb@dot.state.oh.us


Patty (Bowling) Lowery

plowery77@hotmail.com


Tamara (Tammy Riddle) Preston

tkp59@hotmail.com

 

   

1978

Lisa Dennewitz Emswiler

bradysmom03@yahoo.com


Cheryl (McAllister) Imler

cherj60@yahoo.com


Patty Litter Sommers

patty_sommers@yahoo.com


Bryan Stratton

bstratton@horizonview.net

 

   

1979

Joyce (Allen) Murray

joycetonymurray@yahoo.com

 

   

1980

Peggy (Walters) Harper

peggie_h2000@yahoo.com


William (Bill) James

buzzoff45647@yahoo.com

 

   

1981

Phyllis (Miller) Dennewitz

phyllis1@adelphia.net


Michael A. Dozer

mailto:beckyandmike@horizonview.com


Sandy (Elliott Current)Knight

sandy.knight@ymail.com

 

 Karla Exline

karlykay81@yahoo.com

 

   

1982

Paul H. Minney

pcminney@roadrunner.com


Lori Bennett

ljb72664@yahoo.com


Viveca Lynn (Howard) Wallingford

PasterSteveW@aol.com


Doug Swaney

racejack@bright.net


Cynthia Garnes

cyndi.garnes@gmail.com


Michael Pugh

mhpugh@hotmail.com


Rebecca Doyle

becca21463@yahoo.com


Marie (Crowe) Draise

mdraise@hotmail.com


Vicki (Shreve)Snyder

vsnyder@horizonview.net


Lisha (Clayto-Salyer) Boyer

lishaboyer@yahoo.com

 

   

1983

Sandy (Sheppeard) DePugh

msscdepugh@adelphia.net





Bryan Martin

gunner1964@adelphia.net


Shelia Payne Tyo

mailto:yippytyo@yahoo.com


German Arturo Camou

gacamou@hotmail.com

 

   

1984

Lisa (Golden) Turner

d-lturner@juno.com


Lori (Duckworth) Hunter

mailto:RAHLAH7@aol.com


Lisa (Exline) Brownfield

auntedde@gmail.com


Ken Shelton

shelton@horizonview.net


Barry Muntz

bmuntz@sbcglobal.net

 

   

1985

Mike Cartee



Mikki (Oliver) Vinkovich

mvinkovich@yahoo.com


Sharyn (Smith) Estepp

sharynknox@gmail.com


Alicia (Withrow) Bennett

t_bear_831@hotmail.com


Paul Arledge

paulandJulie2001@yahoolcom


Francie (Julian) Cutright

mfcutty@roadrunner.com


Debbie "Tackett" Hall

tada@bright.net

 

   

1986

Mark Graves

buckeyeballs19@yahoo.com


Dale Minney

dalemfhlnca@hotmail.com


Rocky Hammond

rjh4@newpagecorp.com


Patrick Cottrill

mailto:chillicoth30@yahoo.com


Lauri (Swaney) Cook

barncat@bright.net


Ray Howard

rayhow@hotmail.com


Danielle Dixon

placitadixons@yahoo.com

 

 Connie (Wolford) Jenkins

kcsmak@yahoo.com

 

   

1987

Tonia Cooper-Rairdon

rairdon@horizonview.net


Jackie (Easter) Oney

jackieleeoney@yahoo.com


Becci (Dyke) Branson

bbranson@tvsd.us


Lori Ann (Wright) Graves

mailto:lLARN1987@yahoo.com


Suellen Lawhorn

suzie31_2000@yahoo.com


Brian Massie

cbrian5569@yahoo.com


Eric Kirk

captainebkirk@bcglobal.net

 

 Todd Alley

 todd.alley@abpinduction.com

 

   

1988

Christina Lynn Everidge Minney (Evey)

mailto:pcminney@adelphia.net


Lloyd Robert Burkam

burkam@sbcglobal.net


Brad McCorkle

bradmccorkle@horizonview.net


Melinda (Bowers) Cochran

randymelinda@horizonview.net


Linda (Bevins) Wipert

kevsterd@adelphia.net


Marcus Bost



Julie (Litter) Arledge

paulandJulie2001@yahoo.com


Melinda Oney

mjoney@horizonview.net


Tammy L Kendall-Detty

tld316@yahoo.com


Chandra (Metzger) Johnson

cha99ndra@comcast.net


Brooke (Morton) Burton

brookeburton0417@yahoo.com


Traci Estep

gordon24@horizonview.net


Melinda Oney

mjoney@horizonview.net


Christy (Hatfield) Fannin

christyfannin@yahoo.com

 

 Evan Kellenberger   

 ekellenberger@msn.com

 

   

1989

Julie Scott

jscott809@hotmail.com


Lisa (Hahn) Masters

lisarm70@yahoo.com


Brandy (Kingery) Haynes

haynes1@adelphia.net


Jodi (Waller) Foltz

Foltz.Jodi@gmail.com


Greg Higley

greghigley@bellsouth.nethttp://www.takearidemusic.com/


Michele Baxter

mailto:mbaxter@mcnellyins


Bill Lawrence

gokartn3athlete@yahoo.com


Edward Doles

Edward.Doles@allianceData.com


Robert L. Tackett

Robert@Tackett.com

 

 Monica Climer

 monicaclimer@yahoo.com

1990

Bianca Conie (Metzger)

flyfsn72@gmail.com


Cheryl (Detty) Wheeler

cdettyrrt@hotmail.com


Beverly Stephens

bevystephens@gmail.com


Stacey (Kirk) Dillon

dillonmike@att.net


Scot Snyder

scot.snyder.86@gmail.com





Kim Cottrill (Clemons)

kimsbb1@yahoo.com


Tammie (Jones) Sims

tamandbrian@horizonview.net


Krista (Hill) McCorkle

klmccorkle@horizonview.net


Nicole (Triplett) Turner



Rachel (Minnix) Bevins

rbbevins@adelphia.net


Kent Meeker

kentmeeker1@gmail.com
http://www.sepanthers.k12.oh.us/2007/district/k.meeker@pictureBio.com


Rob (Ayers) Diamond

mailto:r0bd1am0nd@yahoo.%20com


Mark Barnhart

elvispez@bellsouth.net


Nicholette Bolte

johndeere2123@yahoo.com


Julie Wilson (Brammer)

thewilsons5@adelphia.net


Gail McGill (Tackett)

jmcgill1@columbus.rr.com


Ronald Newlan

ron.newlan@US.Army.Mil


Lynn Day (Basye)

slkday06@gmail.com


Tammy (Shreve) Bolte

tamela@horizonview.net


Keith Parks

parksy_45601@yahoo.com


Shawn Coppel

shawn@crystalsound.biz

 

   

 

   

1991

John Evans

monks11@aol.com


Kim (Stanley) DeMichele

erickimd@zoomtown.com


Ryan Thompson

ryan4703@gmail.com


Trisha (Prater) Bodary

tbodary@aol.com


Wanda(Butcher) Manion, Wendy

pigwig@adelphia.net


Matt Rann

matt.rann@pickawayross.com


Kelly (Cryder) Honline

budkell@horizonview.net


Jennifer Cochran

jecoch28@yahoo.com


Gail (Fyffe) Lochbaum

jeremygail@adelphia.net


Dawn Sayre

DawnSayre@hboe.org


Kim (Scott) Bennett

kjbennett91@yahoo.com

 

 Ryan L. Williams 

 Ryan.Williams@fbports.com

1992

Kevin Oney

mailto:kevin.oney@jpmchase.com


Cindy Marie (Hamner)Bircher

mmeko45601@yahoo.com


Nancy (Tackett) Mullins

mllnsnan@aol.com


Cindy Marie (Hamner) Bircher

meeko45601@yahoo.com

 

   

1993

Lynn Arledge

jbkmom14@yahoo.com


Bo Popp

krishnapopp@yahoo.com

 

   

1994

Craig Simpson

crsimp01@hotmail.com


Dedra (Poynor) LeSage

deepoynor@yahoo.com


Ben Snyder

ben@vegasbabyyeah.com


Teresa (Adams) Shoemaker

teresa@infosight.com

 

   

1995

Joey Alexander

jalexander@laca.org


Amy (Withrow) McCray

photography@yahoo.com


Allison (Sword) Bush

busha2@k12tn.net


Hank Meeker

hankmeeker@yahoo.com


Shawna (Howard) Evens

shawna_0908@yahoo.com


Christina (Dearth) Morris

ccccmorris@adelphia.net


Stephanie (Howard) Perry

srlvdc@yahoo.com


Beth Miller

eliza@horizonview.net


Christy (Peters) Bernard

kailee9901@yahoo.com


Sharon (Sayre) Gillum

aagillum@horizonview.net

 

   

1996

Krishna (Carroll) Popp

krishnapopp@yahoo.com


Marie Short

september_grace2000@yahoo.com


Amy (Jones) Bennett

amynshaun@roadrunner.com

 

 Lisa Burgoon      

lisamburgoon@gmail.com

     
     

1997

Michael Johnston

mailto:se_alumn97@yahoo.com

 

   

Jordan (Shanks) Horsley

Liberty37@msn.com


Jami (Dozer) Wilson

wilsonjami@yahoo.com


Elizabeth Downing (Slutz)

mailto:Is_dd_jd@yahoo.com


Jill (Gearing) Howard

mom_of_zack@yahoo.com


Melissa (Stanley) Flater

melissa.flater@gmail.com

 

   

1998

Dustin Duncan Lamb

dduncan45066@aol.comduncan78@yahool.com


Jeremy Tackett

tweeter_716@yahoo.com

 

   

1999

Jacinda Grubb (Grubby)

jgrubb4858@charter.net


Kyle Bledsoe

deshende@sbcglobal.net


Travis J. Popp

travisjpopp@yahoo.com


Beth (Fairchild) Beekman

bb298802@ohiou.edu

 

   

 

   

2000

Kara Estep

karaestep@hotmail.com


Sarah (Shreve) Skeens

sshreve@hotmail.com


Tonya Sorrell

tonyasorrell@hotmail.com

 

   

 

   

2001

Nathan Francis

mailto:fracc0e@erau.edu


Jessica Forcum

jessforcum@hotmail.com


Ryan Detty

rdetty13@outlook.com


Stephanie (Carroll) Hartmus

sc281801@ohio.edu


Sara Flowers Oates

ooatess@yahoo.com


Tiffany Cartwright

spiffy14@hotmail.com


Rashelle (Halasz) Bunke

rashellebunke@yahoo.com

 

 Heather (Shields) Newman   

jakesnugglebear@yahoo.com

 

   

 

   

2002

Andria (Wolfe) Downs

awolfe_02@yahoo.com

 

   

 

   

2003

Alan Smith

alan@hocking.edu


Lauren Bell

bellnlauren_19@yahoo.com


Brian Allen

rapper2003@hotmail.com


Megan Doles


 

 Vannessa Cooper

vannessa.cooper@yahoo.com

 

   

 

   

2004

Amanda Archey

ChevyGirl2004@live.com


Kendall Reavis

dodgepanther98@yahoo.com

 

   

2006

Janet Snyder

janetsnyder@hotmail.com


Kurt Allen

kallen06@gmail.com

 

   

2008

Heather McGlone

heathermcglone@yahoo.com

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   

 

   
 
Southeastern Local School District
2003 Lancaster Rd.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
(740) 774-2003
© 2018 Southeastern Local School District.
 CMS and Responsive Design by eSchoolView